Contacts

Country Product Name Title Email
USA Silicon Gases and Electronic Grade Silicon Crystal Mjelde Product Manger Crystal.mjelde@recsilicon.com
USA Silicon Gases Randy Koon Global Silicon Gases Sales Manager Randy.koon@recsilicon.com
USA Solar Silicon Chuck Sutton Vice President of FBR Polysilicon Sales Chuck.Sutton@recsilicon.com
USA Electronic Grade Silicon Ron Reis Vice President of Global Sales Ron.reis@recsilicon.com
China Silicon Tommy Cao General Manager- Polysilicon China Tommy.Cao@recsilicon.com
China Silicon Gases Andrew Long Regional Bus. Dir. China- Silicon Gases Andrew.Long@recsilicon.com
Japan Silicon and Silicon Gases Shokei Shinagawa Regional General Manager – Japan Shokei.Shinagawa@recsilicon.com
Taiwan Silicon and Silicon Gases Beth Yeh Regional Sales Manager- Taiwan Pei-Chu.Yeh@recsilicon.com
Taiwan Silicon and Silicon Gases Elaine Tsai Regional Sales Specialist-Taiwan Elaine.Tsai@recsilicon.com
Korea Silicon and Silicon Gases Myungsun Kim Regional Sales Manager- Korea Myungsun.Kim@recsilicon.com

How Sponsor Chat Works

  • Group Chat on Sponsor Booths is disabled so you will see a Chat Closed message when you first come to the page.
  • Representatives will show in RED
  • You can initiate a Private Chat with any Representative
  • If there is no Representative currently in the booth, please check back later.
  • Private Chat messages will show up on the left hand side of the chat window.
  • If you wish to talk to another Representative, click on the top chat group on the left to get back to the main room.
Skip to toolbar